The Mixer

Vintage Cocktail Lounge and Restaurant

EVENTS

Food Being Served Daily 12-3 and 5-9 (last orders)

Every Sunday - Sunday Roast Club - 12-4pm (last orders)

One Course £10 - Two courses £15 - Three courses £20 - Kids Three Course £15

 

December

 

Christmas Party Season Starts

Friday 1st December

Dickensian Night

live music from the Volko Trio from 6.30pm

Food court at Byrver Flooring

Pop Up Bar

Street Food Court

Live Music

Simon Balle from 6.30pm

Lip Service from 7pm

Saturday 2nd December

Clark and Blackwell Christmas Tasting Menu

Sunday 3rd December

Art Club

We welcome Deena Kim Page for her final class of 2017

Wednesday 6th December

Local community free lunch

we welcome guests from Ware for a free lunch on us

Friday 8th December

Clark and Blackwell Christmas Tasting Menu

Saturday 9th December

Christmas Afternoon Tea

Special Guest if he isn't to busy making toys

Clark and Blackwell Christmas Tasting Menu

Sunday 10th December 

Indoor Christmas Market

12pm - 6pm

Local Producers and Craft Makers have items on sale

Binkee Christmas Wreaths and Stockings

Flossie's Pantry Dog Treats

Children's Clothing by Georgia

Hair Accessories by Essex Bows

Clark and Blackwell Catering

The Mixers Gift Shop

Plus many more

Friday 15th December

The Victorian Murder Mystery Dinner

Fully Booked Sorry

Saturday 23rd December 

Christmas Afternoon Tea

Special Guest if he isn't to busy making toys

Clark and Blackwell Christmas Tasting Menu PM

Sunday 24th December

Christmas Eve Party

Lip Service Brass Band Confirmed

Tuesday 26th December

Boxing Day Lunch

Bookings Only - £10 per person deposit required 

Sunday 31st December

New Years Eve Masquerade Party

Monday January 1st 2018

New Years Day Brunch

Brunch being served from 10am

Bookings Only - £10 per person deposit required 

JANUARY 2018

Sunday 7th January

Pilates and Cocktails

from 5.30pm

Saturday 20th January

Brand new for 2018

Willy Wonka's Afternoon Tea

Come try the Oompa Loompa's Lunchbox

12pm - 4.30pm

Saturday 20th January

Willy Wonka's 6 Course Tasting Menu

can't say to much. It will spoil the surprises